Decoding Cocktails's Substack
Decoding Cocktails
Ep 43: Hannah Williams and Donovan Ingram of Blue Hill Farm
0:00
-1:14:28

Ep 43: Hannah Williams and Donovan Ingram of Blue Hill Farm

Flavor, crop diversity, and sustainability
Donovan and Hannah

Share

Hannah Williams is the beverage director of Blue Hill Farm and Donovan Ingram oversees their coffee and grain team programs among other responsibilities.

I first became aware of Blue Hill via the Netflix show “Chef’s Table”, in which chef Dan Barber is featured. His book “The Third Plate” transformed how I think about agriculture and food.

Mentions: Probitas rum, Chartreuse, BUNA coffee, Irving Farm, Real Organic Project, King Grove Blueberries, Kettl Tea, The White Moustache Yogurt, Bouchard Family Farms, Tamworth Distilling, Elmore Mountain Bread, “This is not a wine list”, Vicia

I also love Chef Dan’s conversation with Krista Tippett of On Being.

Thanks for reading! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Decoding Cocktails's Substack
Decoding Cocktails
Join me in my deep dive into the spirits, cocktail, and hospitality industry as I interview people from around the field.